play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Neil M on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    SKK Motors were courteous, helpful and efficient and the car did not disappoint.


  • 5

    Top notch used car

    By James G on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was advised by SKK to look at all the other Avenis' i had lined up first, as theirs would definitely top them I was sceptical, but a look at the quality when I arrived, and subsequent test drive proved them right. 3 months on, I'm very happy with my purchase... Had a factory recall for an airbag mid, where the Toyota dealer told me it was "immaculate". The team are polite, experienced and friendly. Highly recommended.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 05/11/19

    Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. All the best. Kind Regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, great prices!

    By Madhuri B on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly staff. The service was excellent and staff were extremely helpful. The entire process was a smooth operation with no hassle.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 30/10/19

    Hello Madhuri, thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated. Hope you are enjoying your new car. Look forward to meeting you again in the future when you upgrade. Kind regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Above and beyond - excellent service!

    By Sunni P on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful customer interaction, with the team listening to your every needs . I drove away with exactly what I wanted without much hassle, they took care of it all. They were extremely professional from start to finish - the whole process was a doddle. I couldn’t have had a better day today experience. Even after the purchase, the company are still more than happy to continue with my motoring queries. I would highly recommend SKK motors to anybody who would like to purchase any vehicle, even if they don’t currently have it in stock, they will source! Above & beyond. Thank you for your pleasant & proffesional service!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 30/10/19

    Hello Sunni, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Enjoy your Mercedes! All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Mercdeces Benz C class

    By REKHA T on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recommend SKK Motors to buy cars with Confidence. Have very good experience with Raj who detailed about the car nicely , given a good test drive, full support from end to end. Thanks Raj.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 15/10/19

    Hello Rekha. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Mercedes. Look forward to meeting again in the future. Regards SKK Motors


  • 5

    Trustworthy and found the best price

    By Aaisha T on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience purchasing my car with SKK. They completely understood what I was looking for and got me an amazing deal, I couldn’t find a price like that online! Thank you SKK I’ll definitely be recommending you to anyone I know looking to purchase - it’s not every day you find car salespeople that you can trust.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/10/19

    Hello Aaisha, thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated. Hope you are enjoying your new car. Look forward to meeting you again in the future when you upgrade. Kind regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Family run car sales at its best

    By Phil S on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a long drive from eastbourne to view an advertised car I arrived at SKK motors. Dying to use the loo, the owner rushed me into his home and allowed me to use his toilet. After this we sat down in his lounge and viewed the paperwork for the car before taking the car for a test drive. On returning to his home his wife kindly offered to make me coffee and cake. We discussed the car for a while and reached a deal and I left a deposit and returned for the car a few days later allowing time for a new mot to be placed on the car. I must say it was an absolute pleasure dealing with the owner and his wife who made the whole experience easy and rewarding I would not hesitate to buy another car from them in the future.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 26/09/19

    Hello Phil, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Enjoy your Audi A3! All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent car at a great price

    By Danielle H on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having spent months looking for a quality used car within my budget, I’m so pleased to have found SKK Motors. Raj was extremely helpful, allowing me to take my time to test drive and inspect the vehicle and answering my many questions. I’ve been to many big dealerships and never received such excellent service! I have now had the car for several weeks and it is an excellent drive. To be extra cautious since I was buying used, I got the car checked by a local mechanic after driving it home. It was, as promised, in perfect order. I cannot stress how helpful and genuine they are! This car should last me many years, but if I ever need an upgrade, I will definitely return to SKK Motors. Thank you again and wish you all the best :)

    Reply from SKK Motors on 21/09/19

    Hello Danielle, thank you for your positive feedback. It was pleasure meeting you. I am very glad to hear that you are happy with your Honda Jazz and thank you for trusting us on our description of the vehicle. I hope see you again in the future when you upgrade! Best regards Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    A great service

    By Melita S on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I lived in Australia and needed a car. Spoke with Kk and they were happy to deliver to my Uk address. The car was all I expected it to be and the service impeccable. I highly recommend this service.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 20/09/19

    Hello Melita & James. Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure providing you with your new Honda CR-V before you got to see and drive it! Glad to hear your happy with the vehicle and our service. Hopefully see you in the future when you upgrade! All the best. Regards, Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great seller, reliable and smooth transaction!

    By SPOHIA D on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest sellers. Got a great deal, car runs fantastic. They went out of their way to help us with the car and were very patient when we were indecisive. Highly recommended.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 19/09/19

    Hello Sophia. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. All the best. Kind Regards, Raj, SKK Motors


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441