play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great seller, reliable and smooth transaction!

    By SPOHIA D on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest sellers. Got a great deal, car runs fantastic. They went out of their way to help us with the car and were very patient when we were indecisive. Highly recommended.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 19/09/19

    Hello Sophia. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. All the best. Kind Regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Can't recommend enough

    By Katarzyna W on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service, professionalism and friendliness was outstanding. Everything was in order despite having only had the car since the morning we bought it, showing the attention to detail anyone would want when purchasing something as significant as a car. Wonderful people to deal with, if it were possible to give bonus stars I would do so without any hesitation. Cannot recommend enough!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 12/09/19

    Hello Katarzyna, Thank you for your kind words. We really do appreciate your business and happy to hear you had a pleasurable experience with your new purchase and hope you enjoy new Chrysler Grand Voyager for many years to come! All the best, Kind Regards, Raj & Jay, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Niso A on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience overall. Quick response and very helpful; especially when sending me detailed videos and pictures of the car as I couldn’t make it all the way there to view. Very good service!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 10/09/19

    Hello Niso, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Enjoy your Nissan Juke! All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Good way to buy a car

    By John L on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful good experience fair prices on the cars they have for sale

    Reply from SKK Motors on 08/09/19

    Hello John. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Very much appreciated. Hopefully see you both in the future when you decide to upgrade! Best wishes, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Thank you for being a pleasure to do business with

    By Monika H on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extrermely good service. Such a relief to have finally found a trustworthy seller of good quality used cars. Just decent people really with a lot of integrity and a complete absence of sales pressure. The Mazda 3 I purchased is a lovely car and very reasonably priced. Thank you so very much.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 22/08/19

    Thank you Monika for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Ford galaxy zetec

    By Robert H on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    bought a very good car great customer service would highly recommend buying a car from them. Very honest people thank you again for a very good car.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 22/08/19

    Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Enjoy your new car! Regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Audi A4 TFSI SE Purchase

    By Harold E on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very smooth customer service experience. SKK motors were very thorough with all the checks required, and the drive is so so smooth... as smooth as a baby's bum! Excellent all-round and would highly recommend.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 22/08/19

    Thank you Harold for your kind review. Happy to hear you are enjoying your new Audi A4. Hope to see you in the future when you upgrade your vehicle. Kind Regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Insignia

    By Vishal M on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having dealt with many used car salesmen in the past, I must say that SKK Motors are a cut above the rest. They were very friendly and helpful from the moment I made my initial enquiry regarding the car I wished to purchase and put my mind to rest throughout the whole process up to actually getting the keys. I highly recommend SKK Motors and would definitely go through them again when looking for my next car.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 13/08/19

    Hello Vishal. Thank you for your kind words. We really do appreciate your business and happy to hear you had a pleasurable experience with your new purchase and hope you enjoy new Vauxhall Insignia for many years to come! All the best, Kind Regards, Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Vlad-Theodor M on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Experience!!! Great people . I highly recommend this guys . There are absolutely lovely !

    Reply from SKK Motors on 10/08/19

    Hello Vlad. Thank you for your feedback. We really do appreciate your business and happy to hear you had a pleasurable experience with your new purchase and hope you enjoy new Mercedes Benz for many years to come! All the best, Kind Regards, Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Helpful Team

    By Miten P on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys at SKK Motors. Good array of vehicles to choose from with great knowledge of their vehicles . Keep up the good work!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 06/08/19

    Hello Miten, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Enjoy your new car! Regards, Raj, SKK Motors


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441