play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amitkumar S on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best customer services and the price is also very competitive. Always recommend these guys


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Will Definetly Buy Again!

    By Leiwy E on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Hyundai IX20 from SKK Motors. The car was as described on the advert. I did not come to view the car beforehand due to the coronavirus lockdown so went on their trust. I purchased online and they delivered the car to me at my chosen time and date and I was more than happy with it. It was better than expected. Very happy.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 10/05/20

    Hello Leiwy, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Hyundai. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    5* Service KK Motors. Thank you

    By Matt M on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    SKK advertised a very tidy low mileage Nissan X-Trail. Despite the lock down for Corona they were able to offer a test drive at my door taking all possible precautions (wiping any touched surfaces and wearing masks) The car was as advertised. Very clean and tidy in and out. The engine ran perfectly smooth and very quietly for a 2.2 Diesel. The gear box was lovely and tight. I felt very confident in the non pushy way I was dealt with. I would look towards KK Motors for my next car without any qualms. Thank you KK

    Reply from SKK Motors on 20/04/20

    Hello Matt. Thank you for your feedback. Very much appreciated. Great to hear you’re happy with the service received. Happy driving & all the best, Regards, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Amandeep S on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi Excellent service I am very happy to buy the car from them.thanks

    Reply from SKK Motors on 19/04/20

    Hello Amandeep. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Hopefully see you in the future for your next car! Regards Raj SKK MOTORS


  • 5

    Friendly and fair.

    By Jamie W on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Raj was available at the agreed time and the car was ready to view. We went for a test drive and he answered all of my questions. The test drive was not rushed at all, I decided to return back when I was ready. I was happy with the car and bought it. Raj gave me a fair price for my old car . Car has been fine so far, no problems. Thanks Raj.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 03/04/20

    Hello Jamie, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Volkswagen Golf. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Very good

    By Chantell C on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience communication was good car was in good condition. Only a little part on the bumper was missing at first , but they got it fixed straight away with no hesitation. But overall very good service car was delivered to my house. They are very helpful. Would reccomend this dealer.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 27/03/20

    Hello Chantell, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Nissan Juke. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Superb traders

    By Felicity P on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great traders. Appointment booked and the car was as pictured. Let you drive the car as much as you like to be sure. Didn’t feel pressured to buy. Felt really comfortable with any questions I had answered. I called after the purchase to ask a quick question and they answered straight away so I wasn’t forgotten after I bought. Quick and clean transaction. Recommend!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 05/03/20

    Hello Felicity. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Mini Cooper. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Really helpful and friendly service

    By Natalie W on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly service. I would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/02/20

    Hello Natalie, Thank you for your business and taking the time to leave us a a review. It was lovely meeting you. Kind regards, Raj, SKK Motors.


  • 5

    The car was exactly as described. Good drive

    By Malik A on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Suraj and his dad were very professional and nice. Their car was also very well priced and its condition was impeccable. The customer service experienced was excellent.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 21/02/20

    Hello Malik. Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you’re happy with the service received. Happy driving & all the best, regards SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Patience M on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service all questions l asked about the car were answered without hesitation. The car drives smoothly and perfect no funny noises from the engine. Drove it Bristol l enjoyed it. Thank you very much SKK motors.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 17/02/20

    Hello Patience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Toyota Avensis. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441