play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service! 5*

    By Sanah W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car drives superbly no problems! Buying experience was smooth and easy too and the car got delivered to my house at very short notice.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 08/02/19

    Hello Sanah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Look forward to meeting again when you upgrade! Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Donald T C on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest service. Car as described kept well informed through out the sale.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 03/02/19

    Hello Donald, Thank you for your positive feedback. Glad to hear you are happy with your Toyota Avensis Estate. Pleasure doing business with you. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    HAPPY CUSTOMER!!! AMAZING CAR!!!

    By Darren M on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure meeting the team at SKK Motors. Prior to my viewing I wanted to make sure the car was right for me so I didn’t come a long way for a wasted trip. He was able to answer all my queries over the phone and took time explaining everything I needed to know before i made an appointment. Upon viewing the car everything he explained on the phone was 100% correct and genuine. I left a deposit on the car as I wanted front and rear parking sensors and dash cams fitted. He was able to arrange this both for me in time for my collection the next weekend. Will definitely buy from Skk motors in the future. Genuine family business. Good luck and all the best. Darren

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/01/19

    Hello Darren. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Look forward to seeing you when you upgrade! Regards Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Graham B on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first call to completion this was the easiest car buying experience ever. My test drive was arranged for 1 hour after initial call, and everything was fully explained. The salesman wanted to make sure I was completely happy with the vehicle, which also came with a 2 year warranty with options to further extend. I would recommend SKK and buy a car from them in the future. Having owned the car for one week, it is smooth, clean, with extremely high spec, and a joy to drive. I look forward to years of fault free motoring.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 07/01/19

    Hello Graham, Thank you for your positive feedback. Glad to hear you are happy with the car and service. Pleasure doing business with you. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Purchased Toyota Yaris Great Customer Service!

    By AARON K on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Toyota Yaris from Raj at SKK Motors last month. Waited a while and drove the car long distances before I decided to leave a review. Car has been perfect and has not given me problems. He called me a few times since I purchased the car to make sure everything was fine. The one year warranty he gave and the level of customer service was first class. Very happy with the Yaris.


  • 5

    Great service, would definitely buy again

    By Charan S on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, knew his stuff and told me about any problems.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 18/10/18

    Hello Charan. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your Audi! Look forward to seeing you when you upgrade! Regards Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Mercedes a class

    By Gerardo B on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from them and let me say it was perfect well maintained fully serviced. I’m enjoying it! Definitely I would recommend them and I’ll be back in the future

    Reply from SKK Motors on 18/10/18

    Hi Gerardo! Thank you for your review. Much appreciated. Look forward to seeing you and your family when you return next to upgrade! Thank you! Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Ayesha K on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with SKK motors, drove all the way down from the North and was really happy to find the car was exactly as they described. The service throughout the purchase was excellent and no pressure selling. They even helped out when we had a small issue with one of the tail lights! Would definitely be returning when we want to upgrade. Thanks Raj!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 18/10/18

    Hello Ayesha. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Look forward to seeonf you when you upgrade! Regards Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Swapping Old Toyota Estate for new one in 6 days.

    By Bill C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was delightful. Old car broke down on Wednesday.. I went on Autotrader on Thursday.. and reserved an identical car (Toyota Estate) but newer.. on Friday and Collected on the Tuesday.. A good week..

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/09/18

    Hello Bill, I am glad to hear youself and your wife are both happy with your new Toyota Avensis. I hope see you both again in the future when you upgrade! Best regards Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Our experience of buying a second hand car.

    By Chloe P on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have been looking for a small second hand car for our daughter for a while and after much searching and test driving found the perfect runaround at SKK. The team there were so friendly, helpful and informative. Shortly after purchasing the car we drove it to Devon for our holiday and it is delightful to drive. We couldn't be happier with our purchase!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 13/06/18

    Hello, thank you for your positive feedback. It was pleasure meeting yourself and the family. I am very glad to hear that you are happy with your Nissan Micra Automatic. I hope see you all again in the future when you upgrade! Best regards Raj SKK Motors


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441