play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent family business

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end. SKK were extremely polite and knowledgeable. This is a small family run business who ( in my experience) are professional, friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much for them and they were thorough when completing paperwork. Would definitely buy another Car from this company. Keep up the good work.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 02/10/21

    Thank you Mr.S for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Great doing business with you. look forward to meting again in the future for your next car! Enjoy your Honda CR-V. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    A friendly and professional service.

    By Dan Statham on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A trouble-free transaction. Everything dealt with in an approachable yet professional way.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 02/10/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Enjoy your new Audi A6, All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and friendly family run business

    By Ivan Lagman on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly family run business. Trustworthy individuals who make you feel like they are selling the car to a family member with a professional attitude. Would highly recommend buying a car from them. All documents were available. Hassle free and smooth sell.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 30/08/21

    Thank you Ivan for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you’re pleased with your purchase. Hopefully meet again for your next car! Until then enjoy your new Kia Sportage! Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent Service! VW Touran

    By Anton S. on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    SKK made buying our new car such a stress free experience. I honestly hate buying/changing cars as you never know what you will get (got caught out a few years ago when we bought a Lemon from another Dealer), so massive kudos to these guys as they seem to genuinely love what they do! With SKK there was no pushy sales tactics nor did they over sell the car. Thanks again guys, we'll be back in a few years when we can upgrade.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 30/08/21

    Thank you for leaving us positive feedback on your experience with purchasing from us. Pleasure meeting you and hopefully see you again in the future. All the best. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my second car from SKK. Very knowledge and very helpful. Very happy with both cars. The customer service on both occassions was excellent.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/08/21

    Thank you Mr L. for your business. Pleasure doing business with you once again. Look forward to completing many more deals in the future. All the best. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought Honda CR-V Great service!! Very polite people, really recommend this car dealer.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 23/08/21

    Hello Mr Z. Thank you for leaving us a positive review. Appreciate your business and look forward to meeting you again for your next car. All the best. Regards Raj, SKK Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a friendly approach

    By Kevin Carter on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sold me an excellent car - exactly what I wanted and at a competitive price. Friendly and efficient.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 16/08/21

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you’re pleased with your purchase. Hopefully meet again for your next car! Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oktawia Zimon on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service I bought my first car with them very helpful highly recomended.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 07/08/21

    Thank you Oktawia for leaving us a review. Very much appreciated. Enjoy your new Nissan Qashqai. Hopefully we meet again for your next car! Regards Raj. SKK Motors.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Melin on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We called Raj regarding a Toyota Yaris that we liked and he arranged to see us immediately. When we got to the said address we also met his dad - they were both very friendly and kind, answered all our questions, been very patient with us and never rushed things. Definitely will be using their service in the future again. Was dreading the whole process of car buying but found out that actually it can be quite enjoyable process with the right people (like Raj and his dad) looking after you. We loved our car from the moment we saw it and can’t fault anything on it. Kids now refuse to go in the old family car ;). Every time I get in it puts a smile on my face thanks to SKK Motors duo. Thank you Raj and Dad! We are forever grateful to you both!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 07/08/21

    Hello Melin. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and hopefully we meet again for your next car! Until then enjoy your new Toyota Yaris. Thanks Regards, Raj. SKK Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was very easy. They were courteous and not pushy at all, the car had been well looked after with no surprises and you could tell they had done the due diligence on it. Having the car delivered made the process even easier and I would highly recommend doing business with them. I would buy from them again.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 02/07/21

    Thank you Mr. H for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for your business. All the best. SKK Motors


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441