play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
4.9

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service great car

    By Michael Speller on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a used Nissan micra sport+ and could not be happier with the car also the service I received was top notch. Professional, polite and an alround pleasure to deal with will highly recommend A+++++++++++

    Reply from SKK Motors on 26/04/21

    Hello Michael. Thank you for a great review. Was a pleasure doing business with you. Hopefully again in the future for your next car. All the best, regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great shopping experience

    By Jovana D on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car with SKK Motors - great advice and service! Definitely will go back when time comes to upgrade to a bigger, second car. Would recommend 100%!


  • 5

    VERY HELPFULL AND FREINDLY

    By Alan Harris on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    SKK MOTORS WERE VERY HELPFULL AND FREINDLY TO DEAL WITH, WOULD RECOMEND THEM AND IF I AM LOOKING FOR ANOTHER CAR WOULD MOST CERTAINLY GIVE THEM A CALL.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 12/04/21

    Thank you Alan for purchasing your Mercedes Benz through us. Would gladly deal with you again when you decide to upgrade next. All the best. Regards, Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Iain H on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    So impressed by SKK Motors. We bought a car from them in lockdown, having had an unfortunate experience elsewhere. They couldn't have been more helpful, driving it over an hour to us in south-east London and doing lots of pre-sale checks. Very friendly and straightforward. The car's great.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 07/04/21

    Thank you Iain for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Enjoy your new Ford S-Max, All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    SMM Motors - a great place to buy a car

    By Justin T on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    SKK Motors is a true family business. Jay and Ray were knowledgeable, open, honest and friendly. The car was prepared to a high standard with all necessary checks. A truly lovely car and so glad to be their customer. Will return in the future. Many thanks.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 07/04/21

    Thank you Justin for leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you’ve had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new Volvo V70 from us. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Thanks Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Labeed H on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for helping me buy my new family car. I had been searching many months for the right car.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/01/21

    Thank you Labeed for leaving us a review. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Philippa L on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We really love the car, great condition and low mileage. The father and son who dealt with us were really helpful and outgoing. They were quick to help us with a few post sale queries too which means a lot! We would 100% recommend them to family and friends. Thanks again for your help, much appreciated.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 26/12/20

    Thank you Philippa for leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you’ve had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new Nissan Juke from us. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Thanks Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By Darryl H on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2008 Mercedes CLC, car fully cleaned before collection great professional service from the father and son team. good price, great car, free proper 3-month guarantee and 3 years guarantee offered with no pressure to purchase. Many thanks

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/12/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Mercedes Benz CLC Sport. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Very satisfactory

    By Folashade O on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer took his time to answer all my questions regarding the vehicle. This gave me the confidence to purchase the vehicle. I'm particularly impressed that he even filled the tank up to half level which is quite unusual with most dealers. I will consider patronising him again.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/12/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Kia Sportage, Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Car has been amazing

    By Anthony R on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    So far the car has been amazing. The price was a bit above my budget but I have not regretted at all

    Reply from SKK Motors on 06/12/20

    Thank you Anthony for leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you’ve had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new Nissan Qashqai +2 from us. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Thanks Raj, SKK Motors


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441