play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Courteous and honest service

    By Sheila R on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a woman buying a car alone is tricky. You know you’ll probably be swindled. After reading the reviews of SKK Motors I decided to try my luck and I’m glad I did. I bought an old minivan which gave me problems with the engine from day two. A quick call to the guys at SKK and my minivan was booked in for repairs. A few days later I picked up my old diesel minivan which now sounds like a kitten but runs like wild horses. I’m super happy with the service from day one. They are super courteous and have integrity.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 15/05/19

    Hello Sheila, thank you for leaving us a review. Happy to hear that you are happy with the service you received from us. It was a pleasure meeting you and hopefully see you when you upgrade. Kind regards. Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Straightforward, helpful and professional

    By John N on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found SKK to be straightforward, helpful and professional to deal with when I purchased my Mercedes C220 estate. It was easy to arrange to view and test- drive the car. The advertised details were clear and accurate. The price was fair and the purchase process was easy, including support with taxing the car and completing the DVLA notification. I would happy recommend SKK to friends and family.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 09/05/19

    Hello John. Thank you for review and recommendation. Glad to hear you are happy with your new car and our service! Hope to see you again in the future when you upgrade! Regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Very profesional

    By Raluca C on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and quick service.For sure I will come back.to them.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 29/04/19

    Thank you Raluca for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you in the future when you upgrade your vehicle. Regards, Raj, SKK MOTORS


  • 5

    SKK Motors

    By Simon B on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great car SKK Motors have sold me. Even when I phoned them to ask about the car they came back from where they were going so I can look at the car. I would recommend them for anyone. Great service

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/04/19

    Thank you Simon for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you in the future when you upgrade your vehicle. Regards, Raj, SKK MOTORS


  • 5

    Best dealers

    By Sulaiman J on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got the car from karia motors and it was really amazing car and perfect deal. Thanks to karia motors


  • 5

    Excellent service! 5*

    By Sanah W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car drives superbly no problems! Buying experience was smooth and easy too and the car got delivered to my house at very short notice.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 08/02/19

    Hello Sanah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Look forward to meeting again when you upgrade! Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Donald T C on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest service. Car as described kept well informed through out the sale.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 03/02/19

    Hello Donald, Thank you for your positive feedback. Glad to hear you are happy with your Toyota Avensis Estate. Pleasure doing business with you. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    HAPPY CUSTOMER!!! AMAZING CAR!!!

    By Darren M on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure meeting the team at SKK Motors. Prior to my viewing I wanted to make sure the car was right for me so I didn’t come a long way for a wasted trip. He was able to answer all my queries over the phone and took time explaining everything I needed to know before i made an appointment. Upon viewing the car everything he explained on the phone was 100% correct and genuine. I left a deposit on the car as I wanted front and rear parking sensors and dash cams fitted. He was able to arrange this both for me in time for my collection the next weekend. Will definitely buy from Skk motors in the future. Genuine family business. Good luck and all the best. Darren

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/01/19

    Hello Darren. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Look forward to seeing you when you upgrade! Regards Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Graham B on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first call to completion this was the easiest car buying experience ever. My test drive was arranged for 1 hour after initial call, and everything was fully explained. The salesman wanted to make sure I was completely happy with the vehicle, which also came with a 2 year warranty with options to further extend. I would recommend SKK and buy a car from them in the future. Having owned the car for one week, it is smooth, clean, with extremely high spec, and a joy to drive. I look forward to years of fault free motoring.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 07/01/19

    Hello Graham, Thank you for your positive feedback. Glad to hear you are happy with the car and service. Pleasure doing business with you. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Purchased Toyota Yaris Great Customer Service!

    By AARON K on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Toyota Yaris from Raj at SKK Motors last month. Waited a while and drove the car long distances before I decided to leave a review. Car has been perfect and has not given me problems. He called me a few times since I purchased the car to make sure everything was fine. The one year warranty he gave and the level of customer service was first class. Very happy with the Yaris.


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441