play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Had Excellent experience dealing with SKK Motors

    By Umar Hayat on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought Honda Insight from SKK motors. Really happy with my purchase. Excellent customer service, very responsive to the texts and calls, easy to make appointments and trusted dealer.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 10/05/22

    Hello Mr Hayat. Thank you for your positive feedback. It was pleasure meeting you. I am very glad to hear that you are happy with your Honda Insight. I hope see you all again in the future when you upgrade! Best regards Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, they were quick to respond and i was able to view the car the same day.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 09/05/22

    Thank you MR E. for your positive feedback. Glad to hear you are happy with your Honda Civic. Pleasure doing business with you. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team and easy to communicate with.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 29/04/22

    Thank you Mrs M. for your business and taking the time to leave us feedback. Much appreciated. Hope to do more business with you in the future. Until then enjoy your new Mazda 5! Kind regards, Raj, SKK MOTORS


  • 5

    5 starService

    By William Simon on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    SKK Motors are are father and son with a honest Professional Motor Service. Who went above and beyond any standard car dealer to make sure I was more than happy with the car I bought from them. 5 Stars from start to finish!!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 10/04/22

    Thank you William for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new Honda Insight through us. Pleasure meeting you and hope to do more business in the future. Until then enjoy your new car! Kind regards, Raj, SKK MOTORS


  • 5

    Buy from SKK. You won't be disappointed.

    By Wendy Purser on 03 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Their reputation for selling and going that extra mile for their customers remains. They couldn't have done more to ensure I had made the right decision in buying from them. Highly recommendable. Many thanks.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 06/04/22

    Thank you Wendy for your business. Much appreciated. Pleasure meeting you and hope to do more business in the future. Until then enjoy your new car! Kind regards, Raj, SKK MOTORS


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Helped take us through all aspects of purchasing our new car. Great second hand car in a great condition at a reasonable price.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 28/02/22

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Pleasure meeting you and hope to do more business in the future. Until then enjoy your new car! Kind regards, Raj, SKK MOTORS


  • 5

    By Richard Takkou on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick response to my phone call and very helpful with info for the car I was enquiring about ,very friendly and polite, I bought the car drives very good and three months warranty .would recommend them to anyone looking for a reasonably priced car👌


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By MS on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful customer service and experience. The car was as advertised. Minor issues that I requested to be looked after were done so in a timely manner, with regular communications from SKK on how things were progressing. Really good people to deal with.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 28/01/22

    Hello Mr Shamim, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Pleasure meeting you and hope to do more business in the future. Until then enjoy your new car! Kind regards, Raj, SKK MOTORS


  • 5

    TOP QUALITY SERVICE AND CAR. HAPPY CUSTOMER!

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    To put it simply, I can not fault the customer service received or can not fault the quality of the car I purchased. From my initial email contact to the phone contact to then meeting them I felt well looked after, not just like another customer. The whole buying experience was easy and smooth. Would recommend Skk motors all day long. 100% all round

    Reply from SKK Motors on 27/01/22

    Hello Mrs D. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Very much appreciated. Great doing business with you. Thank you for your recommendation. Kind regards, Raj


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Mindi Lachhar on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought a car on my own before so I didn’t really know the process and what to look out for. However when I went to view the car (which I can say is perfect by the way!) they explained things in a way that I could actually understand! They knew I was hesitant coming on my own but when meeting them the hesitation soon went! Even after buying the car they helped me with insurance and road tax, which is above and beyond! Which dealer spends extra time with you like that?! Highly recommended, amazing service, great car! Well done SKK Motors!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 13/01/22

    Hello Mindi, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Pleasure meeting you and hope to do more business in the future. Until then enjoy your new car! Kind regards, Raj, SKK MOTORS


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441