play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Labeed H on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for helping me buy my new family car. I had been searching many months for the right car.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/01/21

    Thank you Labeed for leaving us a review. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Philippa L on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We really love the car, great condition and low mileage. The father and son who dealt with us were really helpful and outgoing. They were quick to help us with a few post sale queries too which means a lot! We would 100% recommend them to family and friends. Thanks again for your help, much appreciated.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 26/12/20

    Thank you Philippa for leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you’ve had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new Nissan Juke from us. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Thanks Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By Darryl H on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2008 Mercedes CLC, car fully cleaned before collection great professional service from the father and son team. good price, great car, free proper 3-month guarantee and 3 years guarantee offered with no pressure to purchase. Many thanks

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/12/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Mercedes Benz CLC Sport. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Very satisfactory

    By Folashade O on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer took his time to answer all my questions regarding the vehicle. This gave me the confidence to purchase the vehicle. I'm particularly impressed that he even filled the tank up to half level which is quite unusual with most dealers. I will consider patronising him again.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/12/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Kia Sportage, Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Car has been amazing

    By Anthony R on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    So far the car has been amazing. The price was a bit above my budget but I have not regretted at all

    Reply from SKK Motors on 06/12/20

    Thank you Anthony for leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you’ve had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new Nissan Qashqai +2 from us. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Thanks Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    A great car and a fantastic, helpful service

    By Matthew R on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at SKK made the whole process of buying a car very easy. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase and all the paperwork was sorted out efficiently. I can thoroughly recommend SKK Motors and would definitely use again in the future.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 01/10/20

    Hello Matthew. Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. Really appreciate your business. Was a pleasure meeting you. Hopefully we meet again for your next car. Until then enjoy your new Volkswagen Golf! Kind regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Pleasure to do Business with them.

    By Rose L on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the best experience I have had since buying cars over 35 years. I am a woman and I went on my own. They were honest and extremely helpful. The MOT was due in 2 months and they paid for a new one, helped me get the new LOG book and helped me to tax the new car and acquire the necessary document to get a parking permit where I live. I bought a Mercedes which drives like a dream and have a 3 month warranty. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/09/20

    Thank you Rose for leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you’ve had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new Mercedes-Benz from us. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Thanks Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent, very helpful,polite, always go back .

    By Aisha B on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We saw car advertised by SKK Motors on Autotrader that we were interested in. As we were over 100 miles away in Birmingham we were hesitant to travel the distance. Upon initial contact and viewing few days later, the guys at Skk motors really put my mind at ease. Really delighted with new car and couldn’t ask for any better after sales service. Would definitely recommend you guys!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 06/09/20

    Thank you Aisha for leaving us feedback. Very much appreciated and thank you for the recommendation. Look forward to meeting you in the future for your upgrade!


  • 5

    Amazing Service and Experience

    By Tanya Z on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mercedes C180 Kompressor a couple of weeks back from these guys and I have to say it was one of the best experiences I have had with a car dealer. It’s difficult purchasing a car when you do not know much about them, but they made me feel comfortable and made the experience so easy, not pushy at all and answered all my questions. I’ve had the car a few weeks now and I absolutely love it - it’s in excellent condition and drives lovely too! These guys are brilliant and I highly recommend them.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 31/08/20

    Thank you Tanya for leaving us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Mercedes-Benz Coupe. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Well trusted car dealers

    By CHRISTOPHER P on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Iam very pleased with this car and their service was brilliant. They go out their way to make sure you are happy with what you see. They are honest to tell you anything that you would need to know and deserve a high level of trust. They even went as far to pick us up at a near by train station to lighten our journey. Thanks guys keep up the good work. 10 stars from me ********** :)

    Reply from SKK Motors on 20/08/20

    Hello Christopher. Thank you for taking your time to leave us a great review. Really appreciate your business. Was a pleasure meeting you and your father. Hopefully we meet again for your next car. Until then enjoy your new Honda CR-V! kind regards, Raj, SKK Motors


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441