play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service and very well priced cars.

    By Beverly P on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from SKK Motors,. Vehicle was exactly as described in the advertisement. All my email questions were replied to promptly and we were given easy to follow directions to the place where the vehicle was on display. The car was cleaned and washed and was ready to go. All paperwork was completed in good time and assistance was greatly appreciated in obtaining the road tax. It was great. A really great bonus was the 2 year warranty on the vehicle. Would not hesitate to recommend SKK Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By FREDDIE E on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good personal service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    AN EXCEPTIONALLY GREAT COMPANY AND SELLR

    By Pablo J on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hello I recently bought a Toyota Avensis from SKK Motors .The customer Service is exceptional and they always go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and happy with the purchase ,my family and I are very happy with the purchase we made and we want to let buyers know ,SKK motors is worth while your attention whilst shoopping for a second hand car you will not be disappointed with the purchase and sure will not be disappointed with the first class customer service .I wish I could give 100 stars instead of 5 stars ¿

    Reply from SKK Motors on 22/10/17

    Hi Pablo, thank you! We are happy to hear you and your family are happy with the Toyota Avensis. Thank you for leaving us a review. We very much appreciate your support. We hope to see you in the future when you decide to upgrade your vehicle. Thank you. Regards Raj


  • 5

    Excellent Trader

    By GARIMA G on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car dealer is very genuine. I had bad experiences with 2-3 car dealers. Some of them would want a guaranteed purchase before they even let you test drive. However SKK motors were very polite. They described all pros and cons before i made the purchase. They operate out of home.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 10/10/17

    Hello Garima & Anmol, Thank you for leaving us a review. We very much appreciate your support. We hope to see you in the future when you decide to upgrade your vehicle. Thank you. Regards Raj


  • 5

    Five star service.

    By Richard R on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine warm family business. Car needed a little fix that others would have probably sold anyway, but these guys were upfront and told me about it and they got it sorted before they handed it over. Warranty options too. Very happy with my Honda CR V that I bought.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 26/09/17

    Thank you Richard for leaving us a review. We very much appreciate your support. We hope to see you in the future when you decide to upgrade your vehicle. Thank you. Regards Raj


  • 5

    Great service – would use again

    By Kevin C on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with SKK Motors was great from start to finish (I was initially a little dubious about the authenticity of the reviews, but I can see they are well founded now). I emailed before seeing the car and asked about service history, condition etc and the response was honest. My partner and I were able to drive the car for as long as we needed to feel happy, and were not rushed at all. SKK are not hard sellers and did not try any of the trade tactics to get you to buy there and then. We were not 100% sure if the timing belt had been changed as per the service schedule; but we managed to get this work done through their trusted garage for a very competitive price. Included is a 2-year warranty, which gives added peace of mind. I would recommend SKK Motors to friends and family. The car was also priced correctly.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/08/17

    Hello Kevin, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear you are happy with the vehicle as much as the service we provided. We hope to see you in the future when you decide to upgrade your vehicle. Thank you. Regards Raj


  • 5

    u

    By Simeon John H on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, my dealings with Raj were professional. He was helpful and accomodating at every step, and a pleasure to deal with. The car I've bought was just as advertised. He answered the q


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy.

    By Ajay M on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been to other car dealers and I did not feel comfortable buying vehicle until I visited SKK motors who made me and my wife at ease to show the car and answered all my questions. Kaushik and Raj were brilliant from time I left the deposit to when I picked the car last week and very happy with it. I would recommend Skk motors as Raj and Kaushik are honest and calm the way they provide excellent customer service. Big thank you to Kaushik & Raj From Ajay


  • 5

    PATIENT and UNDERSTANDING

    By Spence A on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    He was so patient and understanding.


  • 5

    Professional approach, good choice

    By Dee P on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helped me in making a choice of car that would suit my needs. I found them courteous and easy to discuss all queries, so I felt comfortable with my car purchase. I would use this dealership again for my next purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441