play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, would definitely buy again

    By Charan S on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, knew his stuff and told me about any problems.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 18/10/18

    Hello Charan. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your Audi! Look forward to seeing you when you upgrade! Regards Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Mercedes a class

    By Gerardo B on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from them and let me say it was perfect well maintained fully serviced. I’m enjoying it! Definitely I would recommend them and I’ll be back in the future

    Reply from SKK Motors on 18/10/18

    Hi Gerardo! Thank you for your review. Much appreciated. Look forward to seeing you and your family when you return next to upgrade! Thank you! Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Ayesha K on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with SKK motors, drove all the way down from the North and was really happy to find the car was exactly as they described. The service throughout the purchase was excellent and no pressure selling. They even helped out when we had a small issue with one of the tail lights! Would definitely be returning when we want to upgrade. Thanks Raj!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 18/10/18

    Hello Ayesha. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Look forward to seeonf you when you upgrade! Regards Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Swapping Old Toyota Estate for new one in 6 days.

    By Bill C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was delightful. Old car broke down on Wednesday.. I went on Autotrader on Thursday.. and reserved an identical car (Toyota Estate) but newer.. on Friday and Collected on the Tuesday.. A good week..

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/09/18

    Hello Bill, I am glad to hear youself and your wife are both happy with your new Toyota Avensis. I hope see you both again in the future when you upgrade! Best regards Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Our experience of buying a second hand car.

    By Chloe P on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have been looking for a small second hand car for our daughter for a while and after much searching and test driving found the perfect runaround at SKK. The team there were so friendly, helpful and informative. Shortly after purchasing the car we drove it to Devon for our holiday and it is delightful to drive. We couldn't be happier with our purchase!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 13/06/18

    Hello, thank you for your positive feedback. It was pleasure meeting yourself and the family. I am very glad to hear that you are happy with your Nissan Micra Automatic. I hope see you all again in the future when you upgrade! Best regards Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great Customer Service and very well priced cars.

    By Beverly P on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from SKK Motors,. Vehicle was exactly as described in the advertisement. All my email questions were replied to promptly and we were given easy to follow directions to the place where the vehicle was on display. The car was cleaned and washed and was ready to go. All paperwork was completed in good time and assistance was greatly appreciated in obtaining the road tax. It was great. A really great bonus was the 2 year warranty on the vehicle. Would not hesitate to recommend SKK Motors.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 23/04/18

    Hello Beverly, Thank you & Michael for your Business. Hope to see you both in the future when you decide to upgrade. Best wishes, Raj


  • 5

    Excellent

    By FREDDIE E on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good personal service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    AN EXCEPTIONALLY GREAT COMPANY AND SELLR

    By Pablo J on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hello I recently bought a Toyota Avensis from SKK Motors .The customer Service is exceptional and they always go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and happy with the purchase ,my family and I are very happy with the purchase we made and we want to let buyers know ,SKK motors is worth while your attention whilst shoopping for a second hand car you will not be disappointed with the purchase and sure will not be disappointed with the first class customer service .I wish I could give 100 stars instead of 5 stars ¿

    Reply from SKK Motors on 22/10/17

    Hi Pablo, thank you! We are happy to hear you and your family are happy with the Toyota Avensis. Thank you for leaving us a review. We very much appreciate your support. We hope to see you in the future when you decide to upgrade your vehicle. Thank you. Regards Raj


  • 5

    Excellent Trader

    By GARIMA G on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car dealer is very genuine. I had bad experiences with 2-3 car dealers. Some of them would want a guaranteed purchase before they even let you test drive. However SKK motors were very polite. They described all pros and cons before i made the purchase. They operate out of home.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 10/10/17

    Hello Garima & Anmol, Thank you for leaving us a review. We very much appreciate your support. We hope to see you in the future when you decide to upgrade your vehicle. Thank you. Regards Raj


  • 5

    Five star service.

    By Richard R on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine warm family business. Car needed a little fix that others would have probably sold anyway, but these guys were upfront and told me about it and they got it sorted before they handed it over. Warranty options too. Very happy with my Honda CR V that I bought.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 26/09/17

    Thank you Richard for leaving us a review. We very much appreciate your support. We hope to see you in the future when you decide to upgrade your vehicle. Thank you. Regards Raj


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441