play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Melin on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We called Raj regarding a Toyota Yaris that we liked and he arranged to see us immediately. When we got to the said address we also met his dad - they were both very friendly and kind, answered all our questions, been very patient with us and never rushed things. Definitely will be using their service in the future again. Was dreading the whole process of car buying but found out that actually it can be quite enjoyable process with the right people (like Raj and his dad) looking after you. We loved our car from the moment we saw it and can’t fault anything on it. Kids now refuse to go in the old family car ;). Every time I get in it puts a smile on my face thanks to SKK Motors duo. Thank you Raj and Dad! We are forever grateful to you both!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was very easy. They were courteous and not pushy at all, the car had been well looked after with no surprises and you could tell they had done the due diligence on it. Having the car delivered made the process even easier and I would highly recommend doing business with them. I would buy from them again.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 02/07/21

    Thank you Mr. H for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for your business. All the best. SKK Motors


  • 5

    5* SERVICE & GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By Stefan on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased our car from SKK and it has been the BEST experience I have had with a Dealer. No pressure sales approach and an honest and professional service. The car was exactly as described and delivered Free of charge, couldn't ask for more. We will be back when we are ready for an upgrade! Thanks again

    Reply from SKK Motors on 27/05/21

    Thank you Stefan for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to dealing with yourself in the future. Pleasure meeting you and your family. Until next time, enjoy your new Honda CR-V! Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great service great car

    By Michael Speller on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a used Nissan micra sport+ and could not be happier with the car also the service I received was top notch. Professional, polite and an alround pleasure to deal with will highly recommend A+++++++++++

    Reply from SKK Motors on 26/04/21

    Hello Michael. Thank you for a great review. Was a pleasure doing business with you. Hopefully again in the future for your next car. All the best, regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great shopping experience

    By Jovana D on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car with SKK Motors - great advice and service! Definitely will go back when time comes to upgrade to a bigger, second car. Would recommend 100%!


  • 5

    VERY HELPFULL AND FREINDLY

    By Alan Harris on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    SKK MOTORS WERE VERY HELPFULL AND FREINDLY TO DEAL WITH, WOULD RECOMEND THEM AND IF I AM LOOKING FOR ANOTHER CAR WOULD MOST CERTAINLY GIVE THEM A CALL.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 12/04/21

    Thank you Alan for purchasing your Mercedes Benz through us. Would gladly deal with you again when you decide to upgrade next. All the best. Regards, Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Iain H on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    So impressed by SKK Motors. We bought a car from them in lockdown, having had an unfortunate experience elsewhere. They couldn't have been more helpful, driving it over an hour to us in south-east London and doing lots of pre-sale checks. Very friendly and straightforward. The car's great.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 07/04/21

    Thank you Iain for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Enjoy your new Ford S-Max, All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    SMM Motors - a great place to buy a car

    By Justin T on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    SKK Motors is a true family business. Jay and Ray were knowledgeable, open, honest and friendly. The car was prepared to a high standard with all necessary checks. A truly lovely car and so glad to be their customer. Will return in the future. Many thanks.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 07/04/21

    Thank you Justin for leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you’ve had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new Volvo V70 from us. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Thanks Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Labeed H on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for helping me buy my new family car. I had been searching many months for the right car.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/01/21

    Thank you Labeed for leaving us a review. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Philippa L on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We really love the car, great condition and low mileage. The father and son who dealt with us were really helpful and outgoing. They were quick to help us with a few post sale queries too which means a lot! We would 100% recommend them to family and friends. Thanks again for your help, much appreciated.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 26/12/20

    Thank you Philippa for leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you’ve had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new Nissan Juke from us. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Thanks Raj, SKK Motors


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441