play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer!!!! Top class!!

    By Awais M on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from SKK Motors and I must say that the way the transaction was handled was very professional, the dealer was very kind and helpful especially given the fact that purchasing an asset like a car can be a very stressful experience. My wife is very happy with the new family car and will like I recommend SKK Motors to anyone.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/11/16

    Hello Awais. Thank you for yout positive feedback. We very much appreciate it. Very pleased to hear your wife is happy with her new car. Please bare us in mind when you decide to upgrade. Thank you for your business. Kind Regards SKK Motors.


  • 5

    Star motors

    By Amy D on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    pleasant experience, no hassle and loved the car

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/11/16

    Thank you for your feedback. Pleasure doing business. Kind Regards SKK Motors


  • 5

    Resolved my concerns

    By Mandy L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my new car through SKK Motors, being someone who knows absolutely nothing about cars they took the time understand my needs. They also listened and resolved any concerns I had. Overall excellent customer service and very helpful! Mandy.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/11/16

    Hello Mandy. Thank you for your review. Glad we were able to help you. Kind Regards SKK Motors


  • 5

    Lovely car, great service!

    By Shyam D on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honestly Had a fantastic experience buying a car from SKK Motors, I was able to find the car that I wanted at a price that suited me really well. I really liked the service I received and so far have had no problems with the car. I would definitely recommended these guys to anyone looking for a second hand car. Service was pretty quick, price was right and the car has so far been perfectly sound. Thank you


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and professional

    By Ash Z on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely company to deal with, very professional and genuine. Will be coming back for my wifes new car.


  • 5

    Professional service and lovely car

    By Roy H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Explained the vehicle conditon throughout to ms before making my trip down to see the car. The car was as described to me over the phone. I purchased the car last month and to date no problems at all. I liked the fact that they did a detailed inspection of the vehicle in front of me before I paid for it. Will buy from them again. Thanks Roy


  • 5

    By Reg S on 12 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the car I purchased, very helpful and polite, honest too as they said they misplaced the service history paperwork but hoping they will come across it soon. really genuine guys, will definitely buy another car off them.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 02/10/21

    Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Enjoy your new BMW Cabriolet, Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Professional

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, professional family run business. Would recommend them to any of my family or friends.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 02/10/21

    Hello Mrs G. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Enjoy your new Nissan. All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    CAR ENGINE BROKE DOWN IN 4 MONTHS OF PURCHASE

    By Nasir F on 23 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly, i would say the customer service of this company is good. However, i bought a VW Golf 1.4 TSI 2009 from these guys in February 2021. 4 months later my car has broken down and needs a new engine which is costing me nearly £2000. I am utterly disappointed with this as i have bought used cars in the past and have never experienced such issue. I just wanted to point this out to future customers that are willing to buy a car from them. Bring an experienced mechanic with you.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 25/08/21

    Hello Nasir, we’re sorry you had a bad experience, that certainly wasn’t our intention. We try our best to keep everyone happy. Please let me remind you that we allowed you to have your trusted mechanic inspect the vehicle prior to purchase. You and your mechanic carried out a thorough 1.5 hour inspection on the vehicle which included a full computer diagnostics for which we allowed. Upon the inspection, test drive and not finding any faults with the vehicle you chose to purchase. In over 6 months of ownership and daily use you have not made any contact with us apart from this review you had left therefore we are surprised at the fact you claim the engine broke down. We have never had such an issue and have had many customers with great experiences. We are here to help, therefore you can contact us on sales@skkmotors.co.uk


  • 5

    Genuine and sincere gentlemen

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service. Extremely helpful and patient with me as I hadn’t owned a car in 16 years so had lots of questions. He delivered for a very good price. Couldn’t be happier!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 07/08/21

    Hello Mrs B. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Very much appreciate it. Glad to hear you’re happy with the service received. Look forward to meeting again for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK MOTORS


SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441