play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Resolved my concerns

    By Mandy L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my new car through SKK Motors, being someone who knows absolutely nothing about cars they took the time understand my needs. They also listened and resolved any concerns I had. Overall excellent customer service and very helpful! Mandy.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/11/16

    Hello Mandy. Thank you for your review. Glad we were able to help you. Kind Regards SKK Motors


  • 5

    Lovely car, great service!

    By Shyam D on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honestly Had a fantastic experience buying a car from SKK Motors, I was able to find the car that I wanted at a price that suited me really well. I really liked the service I received and so far have had no problems with the car. I would definitely recommended these guys to anyone looking for a second hand car. Service was pretty quick, price was right and the car has so far been perfectly sound. Thank you


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and professional

    By Ash Z on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely company to deal with, very professional and genuine. Will be coming back for my wifes new car.


  • 5

    Professional service and lovely car

    By Roy H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Explained the vehicle conditon throughout to ms before making my trip down to see the car. The car was as described to me over the phone. I purchased the car last month and to date no problems at all. I liked the fact that they did a detailed inspection of the vehicle in front of me before I paid for it. Will buy from them again. Thanks Roy


  • 5

    The difference is the service

    By J K on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The people at SKK went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my experience. I visited them last week and found the vehicles identical to the descriptions on-line. They allowed me to test drive multiple cars and to really get the feel of each of them. We had an honest discussion about the tradeoffs of each vehicle, and then agreed on a fair price. I am very happy with my new car and, for perhaps the first time in my life, feel like I got a fair deal buying a used car. I could not be happier and would love to purchase from these guys again next time.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 01/06/20

    Hello Jesse, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Enjoy your new Nissan! All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Very bad experience

    By Ami P on 08 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very poor service, not happy at all. Please please please don’t buy from them.


  • 5

    I got the V70 I had been searching for!

    By Richard T on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality service, no pressure and a car I am absolutely delighted with. A great team and they deserve every success. Give these guys a chance to supply your next car.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 20/03/20

    Hello Richard. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Volvo V70. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    First rate service

    By chris H on 18 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a VW Passat Estate from SKK motors which they had taken in part exchange. The service I got from them was excellent and they were extremely straight forward and honest about the car and the one or two faults they had identified. After a month or so the car is proving to be very reliable. I was impressed by the level of service they offered and would buy from them again.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 19/12/19

    Hello Chris, Thank you for your feedback. Great meeting you, hopefully again when you upgrade! Regards Raj, SKK Motors


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441