play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
4.9

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good deals

    By KANDACE C on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller car was sound and came with a warranty. Would recommend this seller. Thanks.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 31/01/20

    Hello Kandace. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Ford. Hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great service.. helpful and genuine

    By Aglaia T on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Raj is a lovely and helpful man, the sale of the car was quick and easy and the car it’s self is fabulous!! I’d definitely buy from him again. Thanks SKK motors

    Reply from SKK Motors on 18/01/20

    Hello Aglaia, Thank you for your business! it was lovely meeting you. Glad to hear you are enjoying your new Nissan Juke. Hope to see you in the future for your next car. Kind regards, Raj, SKK Motors.


  • 5

    Great experience everything ran smoothly

    By Indu P on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A 5 star experience, great staff. Very happy with my car and the transaction

    Reply from SKK Motors on 19/12/19

    Hello Indu, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and great car

    By Niten K on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Received excellent customer service from the team at SKK. This was the second car we purchased from them this year and the level of service received is still as great. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 19/12/19

    Hello Niten. Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you would recommend us. Look forward to meeting you in the future for your 3rd car! Regards SKK Motors


  • 5

    Good part exchange deal

    By HIDEO T on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the part exchange deal, as they valued my old car higher than any other dealers. I was only looking to buy from a dealer close to where I live, so very lucky to have found a car that I liked here. Quick response, clear explanation to any questions, and very reliable.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 13/12/19

    Hello Hideo, thank you for the feedback. Great to hear you are happy with the deal you received from us. Hopefully see you for an upgrade in the future. Regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By DIPEN G on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great sales, advisory and after sales service Would definitely use them again

    Reply from SKK Motors on 13/12/19

    Hello Dipen. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you are happy with the service received. Regards, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Happy Buyer!

    By Shanice B on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller. Car was exactly as described, no faults. Was able to test drive the car before making a decision. All in all happy with my purchase! Thank you!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 23/11/19

    Hello Shanice. Thank you for your feedback. Great meeting you, hopefully again when you upgrade! Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    5 STAR experience, honest and highly recommended

    By Ismail A on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I have ever had when buying a car! I usually don't write reviews unless it has been a bad experience but SKK have restored my faith in Car Dealers. Driving down 2.5 hours to see the car I felt apprehensive but from arrival to leaving with keys in my hand I felt so comfortable. No pushy sales pitch or being pressured into the purchase. Car was honestly described, he even pointed out a small blemish on the alloy I missed to spot. Really can't thank you enough, we are so happy and will definitely be back for our next car.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 23/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated. See you soon for your next car! Regards, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Really bad experience; be careful.

    By Patricia A on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Be careful if you want to buy a car from SKK; I can not explain shortly all the problems I have had with the car and the bad service I received post-sale; also the warranty they give doesn't cover areas that are specified in the documents given.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 21/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologise that you feel our service was not up to expectation however we did offer the following options: 1. We offered to take the vehicle back and repair the issue you found at our cost. 2. We also offered an alternative which was to pay for the repair. 3. As a final option we offered that you could use your warranty to contribute towards the repairs as you stated the distance back to us was an issue for yourself. We not only strive to value your rights as a consumer, here at SKK Motors we go above and beyond this. This is why we have given you a number of options to resolve the minor issue. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our business. Your happiness is our number one priority. We make sure all our vehicles are fault free and go through a thorough Pre-Delivery Inspection before sale. To discuss this further please contact us.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Neil M on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    SKK Motors were courteous, helpful and efficient and the car did not disappoint.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 21/11/19

    Hello Neil. Than you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new car. Best regards, Raj, SKK Motors


SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441