play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and great car

    By Niten K on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Received excellent customer service from the team at SKK. This was the second car we purchased from them this year and the level of service received is still as great. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 19/12/19

    Hello Niten. Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you would recommend us. Look forward to meeting you in the future for your 3rd car! Regards SKK Motors


  • 5

    Good part exchange deal

    By HIDEO T on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the part exchange deal, as they valued my old car higher than any other dealers. I was only looking to buy from a dealer close to where I live, so very lucky to have found a car that I liked here. Quick response, clear explanation to any questions, and very reliable.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 13/12/19

    Hello Hideo, thank you for the feedback. Great to hear you are happy with the deal you received from us. Hopefully see you for an upgrade in the future. Regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By DIPEN G on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great sales, advisory and after sales service Would definitely use them again

    Reply from SKK Motors on 13/12/19

    Hello Dipen. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you are happy with the service received. Regards, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Happy Buyer!

    By Shanice B on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller. Car was exactly as described, no faults. Was able to test drive the car before making a decision. All in all happy with my purchase! Thank you!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 23/11/19

    Hello Shanice. Thank you for your feedback. Great meeting you, hopefully again when you upgrade! Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    5 STAR experience, honest and highly recommended

    By Ismail A on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I have ever had when buying a car! I usually don't write reviews unless it has been a bad experience but SKK have restored my faith in Car Dealers. Driving down 2.5 hours to see the car I felt apprehensive but from arrival to leaving with keys in my hand I felt so comfortable. No pushy sales pitch or being pressured into the purchase. Car was honestly described, he even pointed out a small blemish on the alloy I missed to spot. Really can't thank you enough, we are so happy and will definitely be back for our next car.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 23/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated. See you soon for your next car! Regards, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Really bad experience; be careful.

    By Patricia A on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Be careful if you want to buy a car from SKK; I can not explain shortly all the problems I have had with the car and the bad service I received post-sale; also the warranty they give doesn't cover areas that are specified in the documents given.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 21/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologise that you feel our service was not up to expectation however we did offer the following options: 1. We offered to take the vehicle back and repair the issue you found at our cost. 2. We also offered an alternative which was to pay for the repair. 3. As a final option we offered that you could use your warranty to contribute towards the repairs as you stated the distance back to us was an issue for yourself. We not only strive to value your rights as a consumer, here at SKK Motors we go above and beyond this. This is why we have given you a number of options to resolve the minor issue. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our business. Your happiness is our number one priority. We make sure all our vehicles are fault free and go through a thorough Pre-Delivery Inspection before sale. To discuss this further please contact us.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Neil M on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    SKK Motors were courteous, helpful and efficient and the car did not disappoint.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 21/11/19

    Hello Neil. Than you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new car. Best regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Top notch used car

    By James G on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was advised by SKK to look at all the other Avenis' i had lined up first, as theirs would definitely top them I was sceptical, but a look at the quality when I arrived, and subsequent test drive proved them right. 3 months on, I'm very happy with my purchase... Had a factory recall for an airbag mid, where the Toyota dealer told me it was "immaculate". The team are polite, experienced and friendly. Highly recommended.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 05/11/19

    Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. All the best. Kind Regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Mercdeces Benz C class

    By REKHA T on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recommend SKK Motors to buy cars with Confidence. Have very good experience with Raj who detailed about the car nicely , given a good test drive, full support from end to end. Thanks Raj.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 15/10/19

    Hello Rekha. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Mercedes. Look forward to meeting again in the future. Regards SKK Motors


  • 5

    Trustworthy and found the best price

    By Aaisha T on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience purchasing my car with SKK. They completely understood what I was looking for and got me an amazing deal, I couldn’t find a price like that online! Thank you SKK I’ll definitely be recommending you to anyone I know looking to purchase - it’s not every day you find car salespeople that you can trust.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/10/19

    Hello Aaisha, thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated. Hope you are enjoying your new car. Look forward to meeting you again in the future when you upgrade. Kind regards, Raj, SKK Motors


SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441