play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
4.9

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch used car

    By James G on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was advised by SKK to look at all the other Avenis' i had lined up first, as theirs would definitely top them I was sceptical, but a look at the quality when I arrived, and subsequent test drive proved them right. 3 months on, I'm very happy with my purchase... Had a factory recall for an airbag mid, where the Toyota dealer told me it was "immaculate". The team are polite, experienced and friendly. Highly recommended.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 05/11/19

    Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. All the best. Kind Regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Mercdeces Benz C class

    By REKHA T on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recommend SKK Motors to buy cars with Confidence. Have very good experience with Raj who detailed about the car nicely , given a good test drive, full support from end to end. Thanks Raj.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 15/10/19

    Hello Rekha. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Mercedes. Look forward to meeting again in the future. Regards SKK Motors


  • 5

    Trustworthy and found the best price

    By Aaisha T on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience purchasing my car with SKK. They completely understood what I was looking for and got me an amazing deal, I couldn’t find a price like that online! Thank you SKK I’ll definitely be recommending you to anyone I know looking to purchase - it’s not every day you find car salespeople that you can trust.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/10/19

    Hello Aaisha, thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated. Hope you are enjoying your new car. Look forward to meeting you again in the future when you upgrade. Kind regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Family run car sales at its best

    By Phil S on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a long drive from eastbourne to view an advertised car I arrived at SKK motors. Dying to use the loo, the owner rushed me into his home and allowed me to use his toilet. After this we sat down in his lounge and viewed the paperwork for the car before taking the car for a test drive. On returning to his home his wife kindly offered to make me coffee and cake. We discussed the car for a while and reached a deal and I left a deposit and returned for the car a few days later allowing time for a new mot to be placed on the car. I must say it was an absolute pleasure dealing with the owner and his wife who made the whole experience easy and rewarding I would not hesitate to buy another car from them in the future.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 26/09/19

    Hello Phil, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Enjoy your Audi A3! All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    A great service

    By Melita S on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I lived in Australia and needed a car. Spoke with Kk and they were happy to deliver to my Uk address. The car was all I expected it to be and the service impeccable. I highly recommend this service.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 20/09/19

    Hello Melita & James. Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure providing you with your new Honda CR-V before you got to see and drive it! Glad to hear your happy with the vehicle and our service. Hopefully see you in the future when you upgrade! All the best. Regards, Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Great seller, reliable and smooth transaction!

    By SPOHIA D on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest sellers. Got a great deal, car runs fantastic. They went out of their way to help us with the car and were very patient when we were indecisive. Highly recommended.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 19/09/19

    Hello Sophia. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. All the best. Kind Regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Can't recommend enough

    By Katarzyna W on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service, professionalism and friendliness was outstanding. Everything was in order despite having only had the car since the morning we bought it, showing the attention to detail anyone would want when purchasing something as significant as a car. Wonderful people to deal with, if it were possible to give bonus stars I would do so without any hesitation. Cannot recommend enough!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 12/09/19

    Hello Katarzyna, Thank you for your kind words. We really do appreciate your business and happy to hear you had a pleasurable experience with your new purchase and hope you enjoy new Chrysler Grand Voyager for many years to come! All the best, Kind Regards, Raj & Jay, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Niso A on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience overall. Quick response and very helpful; especially when sending me detailed videos and pictures of the car as I couldn’t make it all the way there to view. Very good service!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 10/09/19

    Hello Niso, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Enjoy your Nissan Juke! All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Good way to buy a car

    By John L on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful good experience fair prices on the cars they have for sale

    Reply from SKK Motors on 08/09/19

    Hello John. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Very much appreciated. Hopefully see you both in the future when you decide to upgrade! Best wishes, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Thank you for being a pleasure to do business with

    By Monika H on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extrermely good service. Such a relief to have finally found a trustworthy seller of good quality used cars. Just decent people really with a lot of integrity and a complete absence of sales pressure. The Mazda 3 I purchased is a lovely car and very reasonably priced. Thank you so very much.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 22/08/19

    Thank you Monika for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441