play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience with SKK Motors

    By LIYANAGE A on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car and experience with SKK Motors. Very helpful, honest and flexible. Took calls late in the evening and showed us the car on a Sunday...which really helped. Answered all of my questions before viewing and forwarded me various checks etc. Explained the car well, useful test drive and very efficient process to buy / tax / transfer the vehicle. Warranty scheme was an added bonus. Couldn't be happier.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 26/06/19

    Hello Aruni, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. Appreciate your business. hope to see you again in the future when you decide to upgrade. Thank you, Raj, SKK MOTORS


  • 5

    Audi A4 1.8

    By ALEXANDRU CATALIN S on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excelent service, honest dealer. A pleasure to do bussine with him. Highly recomanded

    Reply from SKK Motors on 12/06/19

    Thank you Alexandru for your feedback. Very much appreciated. Great to know you are enjoying your new Audi A4! Regards, Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Very much recommended.

    By Lionel R on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite people. Everything was clear and they were very willing to help in any way. Having not bought a car for a long time, it was very reassuring to have things explained and being reminded what was what. So far so good with the car, it all seems to be going really well.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 12/06/19

    Thank you Lionel for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Hope to see you in the future when you upgrade. Regards, Raj SKK Motors


  • 5

    Best experience buying a car

    By Salim A on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called up the guys at SKK Motors last week and arranged appointment to see one of their cars. Travelled from Birmingham to London and was surprised that the car was in the exact condition as they described it to be over the phone regarding the bodywork and mechanically. I was hesitant at first due to the distance but now glad that I went. My new car drives like a dream. Would definitely recommend, Cheers skk.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 03/06/19

    Hello Salim, Thank you for taking the time to lease us feedback. We appreciate your business. Thank you for recommending your friend to us for their new car. Hope to see you soon when you decide to upgrade. Best wishes. Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Overall great service

    By Jack E on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, reasonable prices and were very accomodating when I had an issue with the vehicle. Took it back from and rectified the issue and the car has never seemed better

    Reply from SKK Motors on 25/05/19

    Hello Jack. Thank you for your kind words. Pleasure doing business with you. Look forward to seeing you when you upgrade! Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Courteous and honest service

    By Sheila R on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a woman buying a car alone is tricky. You know you’ll probably be swindled. After reading the reviews of SKK Motors I decided to try my luck and I’m glad I did. I bought an old minivan which gave me problems with the engine from day two. A quick call to the guys at SKK and my minivan was booked in for repairs. A few days later I picked up my old diesel minivan which now sounds like a kitten but runs like wild horses. I’m super happy with the service from day one. They are super courteous and have integrity.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 15/05/19

    Hello Sheila, thank you for leaving us a review. Happy to hear that you are happy with the service you received from us. It was a pleasure meeting you and hopefully see you when you upgrade. Kind regards. Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Straightforward, helpful and professional

    By John N on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found SKK to be straightforward, helpful and professional to deal with when I purchased my Mercedes C220 estate. It was easy to arrange to view and test- drive the car. The advertised details were clear and accurate. The price was fair and the purchase process was easy, including support with taxing the car and completing the DVLA notification. I would happy recommend SKK to friends and family.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 09/05/19

    Hello John. Thank you for review and recommendation. Glad to hear you are happy with your new car and our service! Hope to see you again in the future when you upgrade! Regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Very profesional

    By Raluca C on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and quick service.For sure I will come back.to them.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 29/04/19

    Thank you Raluca for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you in the future when you upgrade your vehicle. Regards, Raj, SKK MOTORS


  • 5

    SKK Motors

    By Simon B on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great car SKK Motors have sold me. Even when I phoned them to ask about the car they came back from where they were going so I can look at the car. I would recommend them for anyone. Great service

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/04/19

    Thank you Simon for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you in the future when you upgrade your vehicle. Regards, Raj, SKK MOTORS


  • 5

    Best dealers

    By Sulaiman J on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got the car from karia motors and it was really amazing car and perfect deal. Thanks to karia motors


SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441