play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
4.9

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great car and a fantastic, helpful service

    By Matthew R on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at SKK made the whole process of buying a car very easy. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase and all the paperwork was sorted out efficiently. I can thoroughly recommend SKK Motors and would definitely use again in the future.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 01/10/20

    Hello Matthew. Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. Really appreciate your business. Was a pleasure meeting you. Hopefully we meet again for your next car. Until then enjoy your new Volkswagen Golf! Kind regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Pleasure to do Business with them.

    By Rose L on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the best experience I have had since buying cars over 35 years. I am a woman and I went on my own. They were honest and extremely helpful. The MOT was due in 2 months and they paid for a new one, helped me get the new LOG book and helped me to tax the new car and acquire the necessary document to get a parking permit where I live. I bought a Mercedes which drives like a dream and have a 3 month warranty. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/09/20

    Thank you Rose for leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you’ve had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new Mercedes-Benz from us. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Thanks Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent, very helpful,polite, always go back .

    By Aisha B on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We saw car advertised by SKK Motors on Autotrader that we were interested in. As we were over 100 miles away in Birmingham we were hesitant to travel the distance. Upon initial contact and viewing few days later, the guys at Skk motors really put my mind at ease. Really delighted with new car and couldn’t ask for any better after sales service. Would definitely recommend you guys!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 06/09/20

    Thank you Aisha for leaving us feedback. Very much appreciated and thank you for the recommendation. Look forward to meeting you in the future for your upgrade!


  • 5

    Amazing Service and Experience

    By Tanya Z on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mercedes C180 Kompressor a couple of weeks back from these guys and I have to say it was one of the best experiences I have had with a car dealer. It’s difficult purchasing a car when you do not know much about them, but they made me feel comfortable and made the experience so easy, not pushy at all and answered all my questions. I’ve had the car a few weeks now and I absolutely love it - it’s in excellent condition and drives lovely too! These guys are brilliant and I highly recommend them.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 31/08/20

    Thank you Tanya for leaving us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Mercedes-Benz Coupe. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Well trusted car dealers

    By CHRISTOPHER P on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Iam very pleased with this car and their service was brilliant. They go out their way to make sure you are happy with what you see. They are honest to tell you anything that you would need to know and deserve a high level of trust. They even went as far to pick us up at a near by train station to lighten our journey. Thanks guys keep up the good work. 10 stars from me ********** :)

    Reply from SKK Motors on 20/08/20

    Hello Christopher. Thank you for taking your time to leave us a great review. Really appreciate your business. Was a pleasure meeting you and your father. Hopefully we meet again for your next car. Until then enjoy your new Honda CR-V! kind regards, Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    A great experience.

    By Joseph M on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    the car was in excellent condition,like new. All workings were described in great detail,the father and son who sold the car are a credit to the motor trade MOT and service record supplied

    Reply from SKK Motors on 19/08/20

    Hello Joseph, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Toyota Avensis Estate. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Hakeem B on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys are just brilliant, from the first contact to the final delivery of the car, they were just excellent. I tried looking for something to fault them on but i am yet to get one. I recommend them and will surely use them again if there is need to.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 26/07/20

    Hello Hakeem, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz SLK. All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    V Satisfied

    By Robert B on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys and great car. Added a few things that I wanted as well.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 26/07/20

    Hello Robert, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new Mercedes Benz C Clas. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    No pressure experience

    By Stan V on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & helpful from start and goes extra mile to fulfill requirement and explains everything. They offer great value and don't attempt to give salesman's pitch.All paperwork was completed quickly and efficiently and whole process stress free, no pressure at any stage. Excellent pre sales and after sales service and would be happy to deal with them again.Would highly recommend them to give you your perfect car.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 09/07/20

    Hello Stan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Appreciate your business. Glad to hear you're happy with the service received and thank you for the recommendation. Look forward to meeting you again for your next car! Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    SKK Motors: honesty, integrity & great service

    By Robert S on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very start, I found this firm to be courteous, helpful and straightforward. I had the car delivered, so there was always going to be an element of needing to trust them. That trust paid off: they were up-front about a couple of minor issues with the car and the deal went through very smoothly. Throughout, I was very impressed with the courtesy and helpfulness of the staff I was interacting with. I was looking out for a car and had specific requirements & SKK motors have been able to supply that car. I recommend them warmly and without reservation. These people are genuine and the real deal.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 06/07/20

    Hello Robert, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Very much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with your new VW Touran. Hope to see you again in the future for your next upgrade. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441