play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, Honest, Excellent Service

    By MAYANK D on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for my first family car and found SKK Motors through Auto Trader. I rang to Raj for viewing and he is really polite and very flexible for viewing. They can arrange appointment as per your convienent time frame. The car which I purchased from them is as described as in advertise and clean from inside and out. They are very halpful from start to finish. The way the transaction was handled was very professional. They are friendly and genuine. I bought car last week and yesterday they rang me to confirm is everything ok with car. So there is no dought after sales. I am strongly recommend SKK MOTORS who is looking for car. ¿


  • 5

    great guys selling good cars -

    By Tanveer A on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service polite vendors and will always call back months after the purchase to see if the Car is working okay and will always keep you updated on newer cars in their stock what can i say 10 stars all over - Tanveer

    Reply from SKK Motors on 18/05/17

    Hello Tanveer. Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with your car. We look forward to seeing you in the future for your next car. Kind Regards Raj


  • 5

    Great price/excellent customer service

    By Shezad P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a C Class Mercedes C180 Kompressor which was in excellent condition at a very reasonable price. It was cleaned in and out ready for me to pick up. Excellent telelphone manner and the gentleman Suraj that helped me was very friendly and knowledgeable when I met him in person. Would highly recommend anyone buying a aecond hand car to visit SKK Motors! Well done & Good Luck!


  • 5

    Excellent service very helpful, happy

    By Aisha B on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We came from Birmingham and purchased our second car from skk motors. Raj was helpful from start to finish without any complications. Not had any problem with either of the cars we purchased from them.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Victor N on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from skk motors seamless and effortless,the car was as described and they were happy to take my old car from me too,would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Honest and friendly staff!

    By Anuj J on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car i purchased was as described on the advert and the staff are very friendly and honest. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!!


  • 5

    Really great place

    By Sonam N on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Professional, reasonable and efficient.

    By Deena V on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car, seems to be working really well. Deffo recommend... Great customer service!


  • 5

    Honest and as promised. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Rima K on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hope to deal with you again. Great service and the photo was exactly as I saw. Quick payment and flexible on delivery. I will definitely be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Love my Car and a very happy customer!

    By Aaron G on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car recently from SKK Motors, very happy with the service provided by the dealer. Very very impressed with the way i was dealt with. I've recently have had a bad experience with cars and wanted to buy something very reliable and something that works and for the right price. its been a struggle but have finally got the right car from the right dealer, very fortunate to have met them and would recommend them to anyone and will buy again once this car is done.


SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441