play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Car Excellent Dealers!

    By Anonymous on 27 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from SKK Motors last week. I saw the car advertised on AutoTrader. As I lived quite a distance from the dealership I decide to purchase the vehicle online. They were polite enough to provide me with a detailed video of the vehicle and documentation. Nothing was too much for them. I got the vehicle delivered to me within 2 days of agreeing a deal with them and I can confidently say I am very pleased I put my trust in them. The car is exactly as they described and how I viewed it online. I couldn't fault the car or dealers in any way!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 13/01/22

    Hello Mrs T. Thank you for your business. Much appreciated. Pleasure meeting you and hope to do more business in the future. Until then enjoy your new car! Kind regards, Raj, SKK MOTORS


  • 5

    Superb car and service

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    If you're looking to buy a good second hand car, look no further. I am really happy with the car!It is really in a good condition and we're happy with the performance so far. Jay is also very very helpful and patient in addressing all our concerns. I think he's also being very honest when it comes to the condition, well I dont feel like he's sugarcoating anything. Basically what he tells you is what you get. Don't be put off with the fact that he sells his car from his house rather than a garage (it's temporary anyway as he will move to a new a garage soon). He made us feel welcome!

    Reply from SKK Motors on 23/11/21

    Thank you Mr F. for taking the time to leave us a review. Appreciate your business and look forward to meeting you again in the future. until then enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz C Class. Kind regards. Jay SKK MOTORS


  • 5

    Excellent family business

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end. SKK were extremely polite and knowledgeable. This is a small family run business who ( in my experience) are professional, friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much for them and they were thorough when completing paperwork. Would definitely buy another Car from this company. Keep up the good work.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 02/10/21

    Thank you Mr.S for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Great doing business with you. look forward to meting again in the future for your next car! Enjoy your Honda CR-V. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    A friendly and professional service.

    By Dan Statham on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A trouble-free transaction. Everything dealt with in an approachable yet professional way.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 02/10/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to know you have had a pleasurable experience purchasing your new car through us. Enjoy your new Audi A6, All the best. Kind Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and friendly family run business

    By Ivan Lagman on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly family run business. Trustworthy individuals who make you feel like they are selling the car to a family member with a professional attitude. Would highly recommend buying a car from them. All documents were available. Hassle free and smooth sell.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 30/08/21

    Thank you Ivan for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you’re pleased with your purchase. Hopefully meet again for your next car! Until then enjoy your new Kia Sportage! Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent Service! VW Touran

    By Anton S. on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    SKK made buying our new car such a stress free experience. I honestly hate buying/changing cars as you never know what you will get (got caught out a few years ago when we bought a Lemon from another Dealer), so massive kudos to these guys as they seem to genuinely love what they do! With SKK there was no pushy sales tactics nor did they over sell the car. Thanks again guys, we'll be back in a few years when we can upgrade.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 30/08/21

    Thank you for leaving us positive feedback on your experience with purchasing from us. Pleasure meeting you and hopefully see you again in the future. All the best. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my second car from SKK. Very knowledge and very helpful. Very happy with both cars. The customer service on both occassions was excellent.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 24/08/21

    Thank you Mr L. for your business. Pleasure doing business with you once again. Look forward to completing many more deals in the future. All the best. Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought Honda CR-V Great service!! Very polite people, really recommend this car dealer.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 23/08/21

    Hello Mr Z. Thank you for leaving us a positive review. Appreciate your business and look forward to meeting you again for your next car. All the best. Regards Raj, SKK Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a friendly approach

    By Kevin Carter on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sold me an excellent car - exactly what I wanted and at a competitive price. Friendly and efficient.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 16/08/21

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you’re pleased with your purchase. Hopefully meet again for your next car! Regards Raj, SKK Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oktawia Zimon on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service I bought my first car with them very helpful highly recomended.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 07/08/21

    Thank you Oktawia for leaving us a review. Very much appreciated. Enjoy your new Nissan Qashqai. Hopefully we meet again for your next car! Regards Raj. SKK Motors.


SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441