play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer!!!! Top class!!

    By Awais M on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from SKK Motors and I must say that the way the transaction was handled was very professional, the dealer was very kind and helpful especially given the fact that purchasing an asset like a car can be a very stressful experience. My wife is very happy with the new family car and will like I recommend SKK Motors to anyone.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/11/16

    Hello Awais. Thank you for yout positive feedback. We very much appreciate it. Very pleased to hear your wife is happy with her new car. Please bare us in mind when you decide to upgrade. Thank you for your business. Kind Regards SKK Motors.


  • 5

    Star motors

    By Amy D on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    pleasant experience, no hassle and loved the car

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/11/16

    Thank you for your feedback. Pleasure doing business. Kind Regards SKK Motors


  • 5

    Resolved my concerns

    By Mandy L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my new car through SKK Motors, being someone who knows absolutely nothing about cars they took the time understand my needs. They also listened and resolved any concerns I had. Overall excellent customer service and very helpful! Mandy.

    Reply from SKK Motors on 14/11/16

    Hello Mandy. Thank you for your review. Glad we were able to help you. Kind Regards SKK Motors


  • 5

    Lovely car, great service!

    By Shyam D on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honestly Had a fantastic experience buying a car from SKK Motors, I was able to find the car that I wanted at a price that suited me really well. I really liked the service I received and so far have had no problems with the car. I would definitely recommended these guys to anyone looking for a second hand car. Service was pretty quick, price was right and the car has so far been perfectly sound. Thank you


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and professional

    By Ash Z on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely company to deal with, very professional and genuine. Will be coming back for my wifes new car.


  • 5

    Professional service and lovely car

    By Roy H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Explained the vehicle conditon throughout to ms before making my trip down to see the car. The car was as described to me over the phone. I purchased the car last month and to date no problems at all. I liked the fact that they did a detailed inspection of the vehicle in front of me before I paid for it. Will buy from them again. Thanks Roy


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441