play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great price/excellent customer service

    By Shezad P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a C Class Mercedes C180 Kompressor which was in excellent condition at a very reasonable price. It was cleaned in and out ready for me to pick up. Excellent telelphone manner and the gentleman Suraj that helped me was very friendly and knowledgeable when I met him in person. Would highly recommend anyone buying a aecond hand car to visit SKK Motors! Well done & Good Luck!


  • 5

    Excellent service very helpful, happy

    By Aisha B on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We came from Birmingham and purchased our second car from skk motors. Raj was helpful from start to finish without any complications. Not had any problem with either of the cars we purchased from them.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Victor N on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from skk motors seamless and effortless,the car was as described and they were happy to take my old car from me too,would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Honest and friendly staff!

    By Anuj J on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car i purchased was as described on the advert and the staff are very friendly and honest. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!!


  • 5

    Really great place

    By Sonam N on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Professional, reasonable and efficient.

    By Deena V on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car, seems to be working really well. Deffo recommend... Great customer service!


  • 5

    Honest and as promised. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Rima K on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hope to deal with you again. Great service and the photo was exactly as I saw. Quick payment and flexible on delivery. I will definitely be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Love my Car and a very happy customer!

    By Aaron G on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car recently from SKK Motors, very happy with the service provided by the dealer. Very very impressed with the way i was dealt with. I've recently have had a bad experience with cars and wanted to buy something very reliable and something that works and for the right price. its been a struggle but have finally got the right car from the right dealer, very fortunate to have met them and would recommend them to anyone and will buy again once this car is done.


  • 5

    found aHonest dealer!Yes it's true!

    By Sneh L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ive been saving for the past 4years to buy myself a nice car and being a female ¿ Putting it off as I had no clue on what I needed to check apart from the obvious colour!! I checked ever night and was told to buy from a dealer from a lady at work as you get a piece of mind so I sat and did a check and came across a few dealers within my price but as soon as I want it was horrible the price went up without me understanding why so I carried on my search and came across MY DREAM CAR in my budget and not to far I called SKK motors who spoke to me and booked me in to come the next day to check the car out without obligation to buy - and that's what I did ¿ they made it easy explained everything I needed to know reinsured me that even after my purchasing the car I could call if I needed help along the way.Great honesty and the best purchase I have made this year so glad I waited and searched!! 6 months now and I'm still happy and would recommend not just first time buyers but everyone!!


  • 5

    Fair Prices for great quality Cars

    By Lak L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found SKK motors when on auto trader and thought I would give them a call. The gentleman Suraj was very welcoming and made me feel at ease. He was very honest and did not push for a sale and knew his stuff. I could not be happier, highly recommend SKK, they made me feel great!


SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441