play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SKK Motors

At SKK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SKK Motors

SKK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    u

    By Simeon John H on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, my dealings with Raj were professional. He was helpful and accomodating at every step, and a pleasure to deal with. The car I've bought was just as advertised. He answered the q


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy.

    By Ajay M on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been to other car dealers and I did not feel comfortable buying vehicle until I visited SKK motors who made me and my wife at ease to show the car and answered all my questions. Kaushik and Raj were brilliant from time I left the deposit to when I picked the car last week and very happy with it. I would recommend Skk motors as Raj and Kaushik are honest and calm the way they provide excellent customer service. Big thank you to Kaushik & Raj From Ajay


  • 5

    PATIENT and UNDERSTANDING

    By Spence A on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    He was so patient and understanding.


  • 5

    Professional approach, good choice

    By Dee P on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helped me in making a choice of car that would suit my needs. I found them courteous and easy to discuss all queries, so I felt comfortable with my car purchase. I would use this dealership again for my next purchase.


  • 5

    Professional, Honest, Excellent Service

    By MAYANK D on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for my first family car and found SKK Motors through Auto Trader. I rang to Raj for viewing and he is really polite and very flexible for viewing. They can arrange appointment as per your convienent time frame. The car which I purchased from them is as described as in advertise and clean from inside and out. They are very halpful from start to finish. The way the transaction was handled was very professional. They are friendly and genuine. I bought car last week and yesterday they rang me to confirm is everything ok with car. So there is no dought after sales. I am strongly recommend SKK MOTORS who is looking for car. ¿


  • 5

    great guys selling good cars -

    By Tanveer A on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service polite vendors and will always call back months after the purchase to see if the Car is working okay and will always keep you updated on newer cars in their stock what can i say 10 stars all over - Tanveer

    Reply from SKK Motors on 18/05/17

    Hello Tanveer. Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with your car. We look forward to seeing you in the future for your next car. Kind Regards Raj


  • 5

    Great price/excellent customer service

    By Shezad P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a C Class Mercedes C180 Kompressor which was in excellent condition at a very reasonable price. It was cleaned in and out ready for me to pick up. Excellent telelphone manner and the gentleman Suraj that helped me was very friendly and knowledgeable when I met him in person. Would highly recommend anyone buying a aecond hand car to visit SKK Motors! Well done & Good Luck!


  • 5

    Excellent service very helpful, happy

    By Aisha B on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We came from Birmingham and purchased our second car from skk motors. Raj was helpful from start to finish without any complications. Not had any problem with either of the cars we purchased from them.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Victor N on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from skk motors seamless and effortless,the car was as described and they were happy to take my old car from me too,would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Honest and friendly staff!

    By Anuj J on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car i purchased was as described on the advert and the staff are very friendly and honest. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!!


‹ Prev Next ›

SKK Motors

Telephone:
07954 724441